About Us

Board of Directors

Al Fields, President
Executive Vice President, Computech

Elizabeth Iszler, Secretary
Chief of Planning and Design for Wayne County Parks

Harvey “Chip” Amoe
Director of Sustainability, Michigan State University

Robert Davis
Senior Advisor, Retired – Michigan Department of Transportation

Scott Benson
Detroit City Council member, 3rd District

Karen Slaughter-DuPerry
Projects/Community Outreach Executive, Detroit RiverFront Conservancy

Jeff Herron
Board Chair, Detroit Slow Roll

Beverly Kindle-Walker
Friends of Detroit City Airport CDC, DECC

Ryan Myers-Johnson
Sidewalk Detroit


Todd Scott
Executive Director

Contact Us

Email is our preferred means of communications.

PO Box 32013, Detroit, Michigan 48232
Phone: 313 649-7249